MPs Twitter Accounts 2

    Tony X
    By Tony X
    Rushanara Ali @rushanaraali
    Ruth Cadbury @RuthCadbury
    Ruth George @RuthGeorge6
    Ruth Smeeth @RuthSmeeth
    Sajid Javid @sajidjavid
    Sam Gyimah @SamGyimah
    Sammy Wilson @eastantrimmp
    Sandy Martin @sandyofipswich
    Sarah Champion @SarahChampionMP
    Sarah Jones @LabourSJ
    Sarah Newton @SNewtonUK
    Sarah Wollaston @sarahwollaston
    Scott Mann @scottmann4NC
    Seema Kennedy @SeemaKennedy
    Seema Malhotra @SeemaMalhotra1
    Shabana Mahmood @ShabanaMahmood
    Sharon Hodgson @SharonHodgsonMP
    Sheryll Murray @sheryllmurray
    Simon Clarke @SimonClarkeMP
    Simon Hart @Simonhartmp
    Simon Hoare @Simon4NDorset
    Siobhain McDonagh @Siobhain_MP
    Stella Creasy @stellacreasy
    Stephanie Peacock @Steph_Peacock
    Stephen Barclay @SteveBarclay
    Stephen Crabb @SCrabbPembs
    Stephen Doughty @SDoughtyMP
    Stephen Gethins @StephenGethins
    Stephen Hammond @S_Hammond
    Stephen Hepburn @jarrowstevemp
    Stephen Kerr @stephenkerrMP
    Stephen Kinnock @SKinnock
    Stephen Lloyd @StephenLloydEBN
    Stephen McPartland @SMcPartland
    Stephen Metcalfe @Metcalfe_SBET
    Stephen Morgan @StephenMorganMP
    Stephen Timms @stephenctimms
    Stephen Twigg @StephenTwigg
    Steve Brine @BrineMinister
    Steve Double @stevedouble
    Steve McCabe @steve_mccabe
    Steve Reed @SteveReedMP
    Steven Baker @SteveBakerHW
    Stewart Hosie @StewartHosieSNP
    Stewart Malcolm McDonald @StewartMcDonald
    Stuart Andrew @StuartAndrew
    Stuart C. McDonald @Stuart_McDonald
    Sue Hayman @SueHayman1
    Suella Fernandes @SuellaFernandes
    Susan Elan Jones @susanelanjones
    Tanmanjit Singh Dhesi @TanDhesi
    Teresa Pearce @tpearce003
    Thangam Debbonaire @ThangamMP
    Thelma Walker @Thelma_WalkerMP
    Theresa May @theresa_may
    Tim Farron @timfarron
    Tim Loughton @timloughton
    Tobias Ellwood @Tobias_Ellwood
    Toby Perkins @tobyperkinsmp
    Tom Brake @thomasbrake
    Tom Pursglove @VotePursglove
    Tom Tugendhat @TomTugendhat
    Tom Watson @tom_watson
    Tommy Sheppard @TommySheppard
    Tonia Antoniazzi @ToniaAntoniazzi
    Tony Lloyd @tony4rochdale
    Tracey Crouch @tracey_crouch
    Tracy Brabin @TracyBrabin
    Tulip Siddiq @TulipSiddiq
    Valerie Vaz @Valerie_VazMP
    Vernon Coaker @Vernon_Coaker
    Vicky Ford @vickyford
    Vicky Foxcroft @vickyfoxcroft
    Victoria Prentis @VictoriaPrentis
    Vincent Cable @vincecable
    Virendra Sharma @VirendraSharma
    Wayne David @WayneDavid_MP
    Wendy Morton @morton_wendy
    Wera Hobhouse @Wera_Hobhouse
    Wes Streeting @wesstreeting
    Will Quince @willquince
    William Cash @BillCashMP
    William Wragg @William_Wragg
    Yasmin Qureshi @YasminQureshiMP
    Yvette Cooper @YvetteCooperMP
    Yvonne Fovargue @Y_FovargueMP
    Zac Goldsmith @ZacGoldsmith

    Latest comments