MP's Twitter Accounts

    Tony X
    By Tony X Comments (1)

    Twitter

    Adam Afriyie @AdamAfriyie
    Adam Holloway @AdamHollowayMP
    Adrian Bailey @AdrianBaileyMP
    Afzal Khan @Afzal4Gorton
    Alan Brown @AlanBrownSNP
    Alan Campbell @alancampbellmp
    Alan Duncan @AlanDuncanMP
    Alan Mak @AlanMakMP
    Albert Owen @AlbertOwenMP
    Alberto Costa @AlbertoCostaMP
    Alec Shelbrooke @AlecShelbrooke
    Alex Burghart @alexburghart
    Alex Chalk @AlexChalkChelt
    Alex Cunningham @ACunninghamMP
    Alex Norris @ANorrisMP
    Alex Sobel @alexsobel
    Alison McGovern @Alison_McGovern
    Alison Thewliss @alisonthewliss
    Alistair Burt @AlistairBurtUK
    Alistair Carmichael @amcarmichaelMP
    Alok Sharma @AlokSharma_RDG
    Alun Cairns @AlunCairns
    Amanda Milling @amandamilling
    Amber Rudd @AmberRuddHR
    Andrea Jenkyns @andreajenkyns
    Andrea Leadsom @andrealeadsom
    Andrew Bowie @AndrewBowieMP
    Andrew Bridgen @ABridgen
    Andrew Griffiths @AndrewGriffiths
    Andrew Gwynne @GwynneMP
    Andrew Jones @AJonesMP
    Andrew Lewer @ALewerMBE
    Andrew Rosindell @AndrewRosindell
    Andrew Selous @AndrewSelous
    Andrew Stephenson @Andrew4Pendle
    Andy McDonald @AndyMcDonaldMP
    Andy Slaughter @hammersmithandy
    Angela Crawley @AngelaCrawley30
    Angela Eagle @angelaeagle
    Angela Rayner @AngelaRayner
    Angela Smith @angelasmithmp
    Angus MacNeil @AngusMacNeilSNP
    Ann Clwyd @AnnClwyd
    Ann Coffey @anncoffey_mp
    Anna McMorrin @annamcmorrin
    Anna Soubry @Anna_Soubry
    Anna Turley @annaturley
    Anne Marie Morris @AnneMarieMorris
    Anne Milton @AnneMilton
    Anneliese Dodds @AnnelieseDodds
    Anne-Marie Trevelyan @annietrev
    Antoinette Sandbach @Sandbach
    Bambos Charalambous @BambosMP
    Barbara Keeley @KeeleyMP
    Barry Gardiner @BarryGardiner
    Barry McElduff @BarryMcElduff
    Barry Sheerman @BarrySheerman
    Ben Bradley @bbradleymp
    Ben Bradshaw @BenPBradshaw
    Ben Lake @BenMLake
    Ben Wallace @BWallaceMP
    Bernard Jenkin @bernardjenkin
    Bill Esterson @Bill_Esterson
    Bim Afolami @BimAfolami
    Bob Blackman @BobBlackman
    Bob Seely @IoWBobSeely
    Boris Johnson @BorisJohnson
    Brandon Lewis @BrandonLewis
    Brendan O'Hara @BrendanOHaraSNP
    Bridget Phillipson @bphillipsonMP
    Carol Monaghan @CMonaghanSNP
    Caroline Dinenage @cj_dinenage
    Caroline Flint @CarolineFlintMP
    Caroline Lucas @CarolineLucas
    Caroline Nokes @carolinenokes
    Caroline Spelman @spelmanc
    Carolyn Harris @carolynharris24
    Cat Smith @CatSmithMP
    Catherine McKinnell @CatMcKinnell
    Catherine West @CatherineWest1
    Charlie Elphicke @CharlieElphicke
    Cheryl Gillan @CherylGillan
    Chi Onwurah @ChiOnwurah
    Chloe Smith @NorwichChloe
    Chris Bryant @RhonddaBryant
    Chris Elmore @CPJElmore
    Chris Green @CGreenUK
    Chris Heaton-Harris @chhcalling
    Chris Law @ChrisLawSNP
    Chris Leslie @ChrisLeslieMP
    Chris Philp @CPhilpOfficial
    Chris Ruane @ChrisRuane2017
    Chris Skidmore @CSkidmoreUK
    Chris Stephens @ChrisStephens
    Chris Williamson @DerbyChrisW
    Christian Matheson @ChrisM4Chester
    Christina Rees @Rees4Neath
    Christine Jardine @cajardineMP
    Christopher Evans @ChrisEvansMP
    Christopher Hazzard @ChrisHazzardSF
    Christopher Pincher @ChrisPincher
    Chuka Umunna @ChukaUmunna
    Claire Perry @claireperrymp
    Clive Efford @CliveEfford
    Clive Lewis @labourlewis
    Colin Clark @Colin_J_Clark
    Conor Burns @ConorBurnsUK
    Conor McGinn @ConorMcGinn
    Craig Mackinlay @cmackinlay
    Craig Tracey @craig4nwarks
    Craig Whittaker @CWhittakerMP
    Crispin Blunt @CrispinBlunt
    Damian Collins @DamianCollins
    Damian Green @DamianGreen
    Damian Hinds @DamianHinds
    Damien Moore @damienmooremp
    Dan Carden @DanCardenMP
    Dan Jarvis @DanJarvisMP
    Daniel Kawczynski @DKShrewsbury
    Daniel Zeichner @DanielZeichner
    Danielle Rowley @DaniRowley
    Darren Jones @darrenpjones
    David Amess @amessd_southend
    David Crausby @DavidCrausby
    David Davis @daviddavismp
    David Drew @DavidEDrew
    David Duguid @david_duguid
    David Evennett @DavidEvennett
    David Gauke @DavidGauke
    David Hanson @DavidHansonMP
    David Jones @DavidJonesMP
    David Lammy @DavidLammy
    David Lidington @DLidington
    David Linden @DavidLinden
    David Morris @davidmorrisml
    David Mundell @DavidMundellDCT
    David Rutley @DavidRutley
    David Simpson @DavidSimpsonDUP
    David T. C. Davies @DavidTCDavies
    David Warburton @DJWarburton
    Dawn Butler @DawnButlerBrent
    Debbie Abrahams @Debbie_abrahams
    Deidre Brock @DeidreBrock
    Derek Thomas @DerekThomasUK
    Derek Twigg @DerekTwiggMP
    Desmond Swayne @DesmondSwayne
    Diana Johnson @DianaJohnsonMP
    Diane Abbott @HackneyAbbott
    Dominic Raab @DominicRaab
    Douglas Chapman @DougChapmanSNP
    Douglas Ross @Douglas4Moray
    Dr Alan Whitehead @alanwhiteheadmp
    Dr Andrew Murrison @AWMurrison
    Dr Caroline Johnson @drcarolinej
    Dr Liam Fox @LiamFox
    Dr Lisa Cameron @DrLisaCameronMP
    Dr Philippa Whitford @Dr_PhilippaW
    Dr Phillip Lee @DrPhillipLeeMP
    Dr Roberta Blackman-Woods @robertabwMP
    Dr Rosena Allin-Khan @DrRosena
    Dr Rupa Huq @RupaHuq
    Dr Thérèse Coffey @theresecoffey
    Drew Hendry @drewhendrySNP
    Eddie Hughes @EddieHughes4WN
    Edward Davey @EdwardJDavey
    Edward Leigh @EdwardLeighMP
    Edward Miliband @Ed_Miliband
    Edward Vaizey @edvaizey
    Eleanor Laing @eleanor4epping
    Eleanor Smith @Eleanor_SmithMP
    Elisha McCallion @ElishaMcC_SF
    Elizabeth Truss @trussliz
    Ellie Reeves @elliereeves
    Emily Thornberry @EmilyThornberry
    Emma Dent Coad @emmadentcoad
    Emma Hardy @EmmaHardyMP
    Emma Lewell-Buck @EmmaLewellBuck
    Emma Little-Pengelly @little_pengelly
    Emma Reynolds @EmmaReynoldsMP
    Esther McVey @EstherMcVey1
    Fabian Hamilton @FabianLeedsNE
    Faisal Rashid @FaisalRashid6
    Fiona Onasanya @FionaOnasanyaMP
    Francie Molloy @FrancieMolloy
    Frank Field @frankfieldteam
    Gareth Snell @gareth_snell
    Gareth Thomas @GarethThomasMP
    Gary Streeter @garystreeterSWD
    Gavin Newlands @GavNewlandsSNP
    Gavin Robinson @GRobinsonDUP
    Gavin Shuker @gavinshuker
    Gavin Williamson @GavinWilliamson
    Geoffrey Cox QC @geoffrey_cox
    Geoffrey Robinson @Geoffrey4CovNW
    George Freeman GeorgeFreemanMP
    Geraint Davies @GeraintDaviesMP
    Gerald Jones @GeraldJonesLAB
    Gerard Killen @Gedk
    Giles Watling @GilesWatling
    Gill Furniss @GillFurnissMP
    Gillian Keegan @GillianKeegan
    Gloria De Piero @GloriaDePiero
    Glyn Davies @GlynDavies
    Gordon Marsden @GordonMarsden
    Graham Jones @GrahamJones_MP
    Graham Stuart @grahamstuart
    Grahame Morris @grahamemorris
    Grant Shapps @grantshapps
    Greg Clark @GregClarkMP
    Greg Hands @GregHands
    Greg Knight @GregKnight
    Guto Bebb @GutoAberconwy
    Guy Opperman @GuyOpperman
    Hannah Bardell @HannahB4LiviMP
    Harriet Harman QC @harrietharman
    Harriett Baldwin @hbaldwin
    Heather Wheeler @HeatherWheeler
    Heidi Alexander @heidi_mp
    Heidi Allen @heidiallen75
    Helen Goodman @HelenGoodmanMP
    Helen Grant @HelenGrantMP
    Helen Hayes @helenhayes_
    Helen Jones @HelenJonesMP
    Helen Whately @Helen_Whately
    Henry Smith @HenrySmithUK
    Hilary Benn @hilarybennmp
    Holly Lynch @hollylynch5
    Hugh Gaffney @HughGaffneyMP
    Hugo Swire @HugoSwire
    Huw Merriman @HuwMerriman
    Hywel Williams @HywelPlaidCymru
    Iain Stewart @iainastewart
    Ian Austin @IanAustinMP
    Ian Blackford @IanBlackfordMP
    Ian C. Lucas @IanCLucas
    Ian Lavery @IanLaveryMP
    Ian Mearns @IanMearnsMP
    Ian Murray @IanMurrayMP
    Ian Paisley @ianpaisleymp
    Imran Hussain @Imran_HussainMP
    Ivan Lewis @IvanLewis_MP
    Jack Dromey @JackDromeyMP
    Jack Lopresti @JackLopresti
    Jackie Doyle-Price @JackieDP
    Jacob Rees-Mogg @Jacob_Rees_Mogg
    Jake Berry @JakeBerry
    James Brokenshire @JBrokenshire
    James Cartlidge @jc4southsuffolk
    James Cleverly @JamesCleverly
    James Duddridge @JamesDuddridge
    James Frith @JamesFrith
    James Gray @JGray
    James Heappey @JSHeappey
    James Morris @JamesMorris
    Jamie Stone @Jamie4North
    Jeff Smith @JeffSmithetc
    Jeffrey M. Donaldson @J_Donaldson_MP
    Jenny Chapman @JennyChapman
    Jeremy Corbyn @jeremycorbyn
    Jeremy Hunt @Jeremy_Hunt
    Jeremy Lefroy @JeremyLefroy
    Jess Phillips @jessphillips
    Jesse Norman @Jesse_Norman
    Jessica Morden @jessicamordenmp
    Jim Cunningham @jimforcovsouth
    Jim Fitzpatrick @FitzMP
    Jim McMahon @JimfromOldham
    Jim Shannon @JimShannonMP
    Jo Churchill @Jochurchill4
    Jo Platt @JoPlattMP
    Jo Stevens @JoStevensLabour
    Jo Swinson @joswinson
    Joan Ryan @joanryanEnfield
    Joanna Cherry QC @joannaccherry
    John Cryer @JohnCryerMP
    John Glen @JohnGlenUK
    John Healey @JohnHealey_MP
    John Howell @JHowellUK
    John Lamont @John2Win
    John Mann @JohnMannMP
    John Mc Nally @JohnMcNallyMP
    John McDonnell @johnmcdonnellMP
    John Penrose @johnpenrosenews
    John Redwood @johnredwood
    John Spellar @spellar
    John Stevenson @JohnStevensonMP
    John Whittingdale @JWhittingdale
    John Woodcock @JWoodcockMP
    Johnny Mercer @JohnnyMercerUK
    Jon Cruddas @JonCruddas_1
    Jon Trickett @jon_trickett
    Jonathan Ashworth @JonAshworth
    Jonathan Djanogly @JDjanogly
    Jonathan Edwards @JonathanPlaid
    Jonathan Lord @JonathanLord
    Jonathan Reynolds @jreynoldsMP
    Joseph Johnson @JoJohnsonUK
    Judith Cummins @JudithCummins
    Julia Lopez @JuliaLopezMP
    Julian Knight @julianknight15
    Julian Smith @JulianSmithUK
    Julie Cooper @JulieForBurnley
    Julie Elliott @JulieElliottMP
    Justin Madders @justinmadders
    Justin Tomlinson @JustinTomlinson
    Justine Greening @JustineGreening
    Karen Buck @KarenPBuckMP
    Karen Lee @KarenLeeMP
    Karin Smyth @karinsmyth
    Karl Turner @KarlTurnerMP
    Kate Green @KateGreenSU
    Kate Hoey @KateHoeyMP
    Kate Hollern @Kate_HollernMP
    Kate Osamor @KateOsamor
    Keir Starmer @Keir_Starmer
    Keith Simpson @KeithSimpsonMP
    Keith Vaz @Keith_Vaz_MP
    Kelly Tolhurst @KellyTolhurst
    Kemi Badenoch @KemiBadenoch
    Kerry McCarthy @KerryMP
    Kevan Jones @KevanJonesMP
    Kevin Barron @KevinBarronMP
    Kevin Brennan @KevinBrennanMP
    Kevin Foster @kevin_j_foster
    Kevin Hollinrake @kevinhollinrake
    Khalid Mahmood @khalid4PB
    Kirstene Hair @Kirstene4Angus
    Kirsty Blackman @KirstySNP
    Kit Malthouse @kitmalthouse
    Kwasi Kwarteng @KwasiKwarteng
    Laura Pidcock @LauraPidcockMP
    Laura Smith @LauraSmithMP
    Laurence Robertson @lrobertsonTewks
    Layla Moran @laylamoran
    Lee Benjamin Rowley @Lee4NED
    Leo Docherty @LeoDochertyUK
    Lesley Laird @LesleyLaird
    Liam Byrne @LiamByrneMP
    Lilian Greenwood @LilianGreenwood
    Lindsay Hoyle @LindsayHoyle_MP
    Lisa Nandy @lisanandy
    Liz Kendall @leicesterliz
    Liz McInnes @LizMcInnes_MP
    Liz Saville-Roberts @LSRPlaid
    Liz Twist @LizTwistMP
    Lloyd Russell-Moyle @lloyd_rm
    Louise Ellman @LouiseEllman
    Louise Haigh @LouHaigh
    Luciana Berger @lucianaberger
    Lucy Allan @lucyallan
    Lucy Frazer @lucyfrazermp
    Lucy Powell @LucyMPowell
    Luke Graham @LukeGrahamMP
    Luke Hall @LukeHall
    Luke Pollard @LukePollard
    Lyn Brown @lynbrownmp
    Madeleine Moon @MadeleineMoon
    Marcus Fysh @MarcusFysh
    Marcus Jones @Marcus4Nuneaton
    Margaret Greenwood @MGreenwoodWW
    Margaret Hodge @margarethodge
    Margot James @margot_james_mp
    Maria Caulfield @mariacaulfield
    Maria Eagle @meaglemp
    Maria Miller @MariaMillerUK
    Marie Rimmer @MarieRimmer
    Marion Fellows @marionfellows
    Mark Field @MarkFieldUK
    Mark Garnier @Mark4WyreForest
    Mark Harper @Mark_J_Harper
    Mark Hendrick @MpHendrick
    Mark Lancaster @MarkLancasterMK
    Mark Pawsey @MarkPawsey
    Mark Prisk @PriskMark
    Mark Pritchard @MPritchardUK
    Mark Spencer @Mark_Spencer
    Mark Tami @MarkTamiMP
    Marsha de Cordova @Marshadecordova
    Martin Docherty-Hughes @martinjdocherty
    Martin Vickers @MartinVickers
    Martin Whitfield @MartWhitfieldMP
    Martyn Day @MartynDaySNP
    Mary Creagh @MaryCreaghMP
    Mary Glindon @GlindonMary
    Mary Robinson @MaryRobinson01
    Matt Rodda @MattRodda
    Matt Warman @mattwarman
    Matt Western @MattWestern_
    Matthew Hancock @MattHancock
    Matthew Offord @Offord4Hendon
    Matthew Pennycook @mtpennycook
    Meg Hillier @Meg_HillierMP
    Mel Stride @MelJStride
    Melanie Onn @OnnMel
    Mhairi Black @MhairiBlack
    Michael Ellis @Michael_Ellis1
    Michael Fabricant @Mike_Fabricant
    Michael Gove @michaelgove
    Michael Tomlinson @Michael4MDNP
    Michelle Donelan @michelledonelan
    Michelle Gildernew @gildernewm
    Mickey Brady @MickeyBradySF
    Mike Amesbury @MikeAmesbury
    Mike Gapes @MikeGapes
    Mike Hill @MikeHillMP
    Mike Kane @MikeKaneMP
    Mike Wood @mikejwood
    Mims Davies @mimsdavies
    Mohammad Yasin @yasinmpbedford
    Nadhim Zahawi @nadhimzahawi
    Nadine Dorries @NadineDorries
    Naz Shah @NazShahBfd
    Neil Coyle @coyleneil
    Neil Gray @NeilGrayMP
    Neil O'Brien @NeilDotObrien
    Neil Parish @neil_parish
    Nia Griffith @NiaGriffithMP
    Nic Dakin @NicDakinMP
    Nicholas Soames @NSoames
    Nick Boles @NickBoles
    Nick Gibb @NickGibbUK
    Nick Herbert @nickherbertmp
    Nick Hurd @NickHurdUK
    Nick Smith @BlaenauGwentMP
    Nick Thomas-Symonds @NickTorfaenMP
    Nicky Morgan @NickyMorgan01
    Nigel Adams @nadams
    Nigel Dodds @NigelDoddsDUP
    Nigel Evans @ElectNigel
    Nigel Huddleston @HuddlestonNigel
    Nigel Mills @nigelmills
    Norman Lamb @normanlamb
    Nusrat Ghani @Nus_Ghani
    Oliver Heald QC @OliverHealdUK
    Oliver Letwin @oletwinofficial
    Owen Paterson @OwenPaterson
    Owen Smith @OwenSmith_MP
    Pat McFadden @patmcfaddenmp
    Patricia Gibson @PGibsonSNP
    Patrick Grady @GradySNP
    Patrick McLoughlin @Patrick4Dales
    Paul Blomfield @PaulBlomfieldMP
    Paul Daniel Williams @PaulWilliamsMP
    Paul Flynn @PaulFlynnMP
    Paul Girvan @PaulGirvanMP
    Paul Maskey @PaulMaskeyMP
    Paul Masterton @PM4EastRen
    Paul Maynard @PaulMaynardUK
    Paul Scully @scullyp
    Paul Sweeney @PaulJSweeney
    Paula Sherriff @paulasherriff
    Pauline Latham @Pauline_Latham
    Penny Mordaunt @PennyMordaunt
    Pete Wishart @PeteWishart
    Peter Aldous @peter_aldous
    Peter Bone @PeterBoneUK
    Peter Dowd @Peter_Dowd
    Peter Grant @PeterGrantMP
    Peter Heaton-Jones @PeterNorthDevon
    Peter Kyle @peterkyle
    Phil Wilson @MPphilwilson
    Philip Davies @PhilipDaviesUK
    Philip Dunne @Dunne4Ludlow
    Philip Hammond @PhilipHammondUK
    Preet Gill @PreetKGillMP
    Priti Patel @patel4witham
    Rachael Maskell @RachaelMaskell
    Rachel Maclean @redditchrachel
    Rachel Reeves @RachelReevesMP
    Ranil Jayawardena @TeamRanil
    Rebecca Harris @RebeccaHarrisMP
    Rebecca Long-Bailey @RLong_Bailey
    Rebecca Pow @pow_rebecca
    Rehman Chishti @Rehman_Chishti
    Richard Bacon @richardbaconmp
    Richard Benyon @RichardBenyonMP
    Richard Burden @RichardBurdenMP
    Richard Burgon @RichardBurgon
    Richard Graham @RichardGrahamUK
    Richard Harrington @Richard4Watford
    Robert Buckland @RobertBuckland
    Robert Courts @robertcourts
    Robert Halfon @halfon4harlowMP
    Robert Jenrick @RobertJenrick
    Robert Neill @neill_bob
    Robert Syms @RobertSyms
    Robin Walker @WalkerWorcester
    Roger Godsiff @RogerGodsiff
    Ronnie Campbell @BVLabour
    Ronnie Cowan @ronniecowan
    Rory Stewart @RoryStewartUK
    Rosie Cooper @rosie4westlancs
    Rosie Duffield @RosieDuffield1
    Ross Thomson @RossThomson_MP
    Royston Smith @Royston_Smith

    Latest comments